APPENDIX (Paragraph 13 of the Minutes refers)

1. CLUSTER: AS1 ASHFORD

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee7041Goldwyn Community Special SchoolMr G Reid

2. CLUSTER: ASHFORD RURAL

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2686Furley Park Primary SchoolMr H Ledger

3. CLUSTER: CANTERBURY CITY AND COUNTRY

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2266Petham Primary SchoolDr A Ellis4534Simon Langton Girls' Grammar SchoolMrs U Fuller5446St Anselm's Catholic SchoolMr H Blows

4. CLUSTER: CANTERBURY COASTAL

DCSF No: School Appointee

5. CLUSTER: CRANBROOK AND PADDOCK WOOD

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee3029Goudhurst and Kilndown CEP SchoolMrs C Hanlon2135Horsmonden Primary SchoolMr L Grant

6. CLUSTER: DARTFORD EAST

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2062Darenth Community Primary SchoolMrs P Pinner2682New Ash Green Primary SchoolMr A Lush3021Stone St Mary's CEP SchoolMrs P Cole

7. CLUSTER: DARTFORD WEST

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2069St Alban's Road Infant SchoolMrs K Newman2685The Gateway Community Primary SchoolRev K Clarke

8. CLUSTER: DEAL AND SANDWICH

DCSF No: School Appointee

9. CLUSTER: DOVER

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2321	Lydden Primary School	Mr W Pavey
2321	Lydden Primary School	Miss G Stevens
2309	Priory Fields School	Mr S Barber
3175	Sibertswold CEP School at Shepherdswell	Mr M Errington
3177	Temple Ewell CEP School	Mr J Wiggell

10. CLUSTER: GRAVESHAM

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2094	Cobham School	Mr J Jackson
2674	Kings Farm Primary School	Mrs M Cartwright
3903	Raynehurst Primary School	Mr R Bowman
2444	Riverview Junior School	Mr D Hurley
5404	St George's CE School	Mr G Knox
3708	St John's Catholic Primary School	Mr J Lynch
5407	Thamesview School	Mr C Woodley
2519	Vigo Village School	Mrs S Oag

11. CLUSTER: MAIDSTONE 1

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
5209	Allington Primary School	Mr I Hagger

12. CLUSTER: MC2 (MAIDSTONE)

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3897	Bell Wood Community Primary School	Mr N Morgan
3067	Harrietsham CEP School	Mrs J Whittle
5205	Holy Family RC Primary School	Mr R Pankhurst

13. CLUSTER: MALLING

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2185	Mereworth Community Primary School	Mrs S Barlow
3899	St James the Great Primary & Nursery School	Mrs B Trimmer
3079	Stansted CEP School	Mrs L Mason
2680	King's Hill School	Miss T Cryer

14. CLUSTER: SEVENOAKS SOUTH

School	Appointee
Four Elms Primary School	Mrs G Burtenshaw
St Thomas' Catholic Primary School	Mr M Whiddett
Sundridge and Brasted CEP School	Mrs P Plender
The Bradbourne School	Mr R Parry
	St Thomas' Catholic Primary School Sundridge and Brasted CEP School

15. CLUSTER: SHEPWAY 1

DCSF No: School Appointee

2568 Morehall Primary School Mr M Manton

7043 The Federation of Foxwood and Highview
School Mrs T Kent

16. CLUSTER: SHEPWAY RURAL

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee3200Brenzett CEP SchoolMrs G Rowell2645Lydd Primary SchoolMrs K Hodge

2691 St Nicholas CE Primary School Mrs P Garrard

The Federation of Bodsham and Saltwood

CEP Schools (from November 2009) Mr W Gardner
The Federation of Bodsham and Saltwood

CEP Schools (from November 2009) Mrs J Coulon

17. CLUSTER: SWALE RURAL

DCSF No: School Appointee

2435 South Avenue Infant School Mr A Ebetaleye

18. CLUSTER: SWALE URBAN

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2463Minterne Community Junior SchoolMr D Conway2510The Oaks Oscaració Lafact Oskard

The Oaks Community Infant School Mr D Conway

The Federation of Swale Catholic Primary Schools

The Federation of Swale Catholic Primary

Schools Ms S Stark

Mr J Ward

19. CLUSTER: SWANLEY AND DISTRICT

DCSF No: School Appointee

20. CLUSTER: THANET 1

DCSF No: School Appointee

21. CLUSTER: THANET 2

DCSF No: School Appointee

2338 Dame Janet Community Junior School Mrs D Pullman

22. CLUSTER: TONBRIDGE

DCSF No: School Appointee

23. CLUSTER: TUNBRIDGE WELLS

DCSF No: School Appointee

24. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

DCSF No: PRU Appointee

9003 (Shepway 1) Brook Education Centre

Management Committee Mrs R Rice

09/c&g/gap/100909minutes appendix